Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	
1	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Chairman
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Member
3	Mr. Amman Kumar	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	
1	Mr. K.T. James	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Member
3	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	
1	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Chairman
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Member
3	Mr. K.T. James	Member